The Beatles: Beatles VI (USA Version)

Beatles VI (USA Version)

The Beatles

  • £11.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 November 2020
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album

Originally Released June 14, 1965

Mono Mix
1 Kansas City  
2 Eight Days A Week  
3 You Like Me Too Much  
4 Bad Boy  
5 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party  
6 Words Of Love  
7 What You're Doing  
8 Yes It Is  
9 Dizzy Miss Lizzie  
10 Tell Me What You See  
11 Every Little Thing  
Stereo Mix
12 Kansas City  
13 Eight Days A Week  
14 You Like Me Too Much  
15 Bad Boy  
16 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party  
17 Words Of Love  
18 What You're Doing  
19 Yes It Is  
20 Dizzy Miss Lizzie  
21 Tell Me What You See  
22 Every Little Thing