The Beatles: Please Please Me: Remastered

Please Please Me: Remastered

The Beatles

  • £11.99  

  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Each of the CDs is packaged with replicated original UK album art, including expanded booklets containing original and newly written liner notes and rare photos. Within each CD's new packaging, booklets include detailed historical notes along with informative recording notes.

For a limited period, each CD will also be embedded with a brief documentary film about the album. The documentaries contain archival footage, rare photographs and never-before-heard studio chat from The Beatles, offering a unique and very personal insight into the studio atmosphere.

The albums have been re-mastered by a dedicated team of engineers at EMI's Abbey Road Studios in London. The result of this painstaking process is the highest fidelity the catalogue has seen since its original release.

Available In Stereo On CD For The First Time!

  1. Taste Of Honey
  2. I Saw Her Standing There
  3. Misery
  4. Anna (Go To Him)
  5. Chains
  6. Boys
  7. Ask Me Why
  8. Please Please Me
  9. Love Me Do
  10. I Love You
  11. Baby It's You
  12. Do You Want To Know A Secret
  13. There's A Place
  14. Twist And Shout