The Beatles: The Beatles (White Album)
More images

The Beatles (White Album)

The Beatles

  • £19.00
    Delivery from £5.67

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 November 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple CD Album
Apple / EMI

This is the first time The BEATLES (‘White Album’) has been remixed and presented with an additional disc demo recordings. To create the new stereo audio mixes for ‘The White Album,’ Giles Martin and Sam Okell worked with an expert team of engineers and audio restoration specialists at Abbey Road Studios in London. This 3CD ‘White Album’ release includes Martin’s new stereo album mix, sourced directly from the original four-track and eight-track session tapes. Martin’s new mix is guided by the album’s original stereo mix produced by his father, George Martin.

During the last week of May 1968, The Beatles gathered at George’s house in Esher, Surrey, where they recorded acoustic demos for 27 songs. Known as the Esher Demos, all 27 recordings are also included in the 3CD Deluxe package, sourced from the original four-track tapes.

The Deluxe 3CD set is presented in an embossed digipak with the fold-out poster and portrait photos, plus a 24-page booklet.

1 Back In The U.S.S.R.  
2 Dear Prudence  
3 Glass Onion  
4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da  
5 Wild Honey Pie  
6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill  
7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps  
8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun  
9 Martha My Dear  
10 I’m So Tired  
11 Blackbird  
12 Piggies  
13 Rocky Racoon  
14 Don’t Pass Me By  
15 Why Don’t We Do It In The Road?  
16 I Will  
17 Julia  
1 Birthday  
2 Yer Blues  
3 Mother Nature’s Son  
4 Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey  
5 Sexy Sadie  
6 Helter Skelter  
7 Long, Long, Long  
8 Revolution 1  
9 Honey Pie  
10 Savoy Truffle  
11 Cry Baby Cry  
12 Revolution 9  
13 Good Night  
1 Back In The U.S.S.R. (Esher Demo)  
2 Dear Prudence (Esher Demo)  
3 Glass Onion (Esher Demo)  
4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Esher Demo)  
5 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill (Esher Demo)  
6 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Esher Demo)  
7 Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Esher Demo)  
8 I’m So Tired (Esher Demo)  
9 Blackbird (Esher Demo)  
10 Piggies (Esher Demo)  
11 Rocky Raccoon (Esher Demo)  
12 Julia (Esher Demo)  
13 Yer Blues (Esher Demo)  
14 Mother Nature’s Son (Esher Demo)  
15 Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (Esher Demo)  
16 Sexy Sadie (Esher Demo)  
17 Revolution (Esher Demo)  
18 Honey Pie (Esher Demo)  
19 Cry Baby Cry (Esher Demo)  
20 Sour Milk Sea (Esher Demo)  
21 Junk (Esher Demo)  
22 Child Of Nature (Esher Demo)  
23 Circles (Esher Demo)  
24 Mean Mr Mustard (Esher Demo)  
25 Polythene Pam (Esher Demo)  
26 Not Guilty (Esher Demo)  
27 What’s The New Mary Jane (Esher Demo)