The Beatles: Yellow Submarine Songtrack

Yellow Submarine Songtrack

The Beatles

  • £11.99
    Delivery from £4.18

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album


Side 1
1. Yellow Submarine
2. Hey Bulldog
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Love You To
5. All Together Now
6. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
7. Think For Yourself
8. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9. With A Little Help From My Friends

Side 2
1. Baby You're A Rich Man
2. Only A Northern Song
3. All You Need Is Love
4. When I'm Sixty Four
5. Nowhere Man
6. It's All Too Much