The Beatles: Revolver (USA Version)

Revolver (USA Version)

The Beatles

  • £11.99
    Delivery from £1.79

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Originally Released August 8, 1966

Mono Mix
1 Taxman  
2 Eleanor Rigby  
3 Love You To  
4 Here, There And Everywhere  
5 Yellow Submarine  
6 She Said She Said  
7 Good Day Sunshine  
8 For No One  
9 I want To Tell You  
10 Got To Get You Into My Life  
11 Tomorrow Never Knows  
Stereo Mix
12 Taxman  
13 Eleanor Rigby  
14 Love You To  
15 Here, There And Everywhere  
16 Yellow Submarine  
17 She Said She Said  
18 GooD Day Sunshine  
19 For No One  
20 I Want To Tell You  
22 Tomorrow Never Knows  
21 Got To get You Into My Life