The Beatles: Something New (USA Version)

Something New (USA Version)

The Beatles

  • £11.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Originally Released July 20, 1964

Mono Mix
1 I'll Cry Instead  
2 Things We Said Today  
3 Anytime At All  
4 When I get Home  
5 Slow Down  
6 Matchbox  
7 Tell Me Why  
8 And I Love Her  
9 I'm Happy To Just Dance With You  
10 If I Fell  
11 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand  
Stereo Mix
12 I'll Cry Instead  
13 Things We Said Today  
14 Any Time At All  
15 When I Get Home  
16 Slow Down  
17 Matchbox  
18 Tell Me Why  
19 And I Love Her  
20 I'm Just Happy To Dance With You  
21 If I Fell  
22 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand (I Want To Hold Your Hand... Sung In German)