George Harrison: Cloud Nine

Cloud Nine

George Harrison

  • £22.99
    Delivery from £8.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 February 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Original Release Date: November 2, 1987

Side A
1 Cloud Nine  
2 That’s What It Takes  
3 Fish On The Sand  
4 Just For Today  
5 This Is Love  
6 When We Was Fab  
Side B
1 Devil’s Radio  
2 Someplace Else  
3 Wreck Of The Hesperus  
4 Breath Away From Heaven  
5 Got My Mind Set On You