George Harrison: Dark Horse

Dark Horse

George Harrison

  • £11.99  

  • Release Date 11 September 2006
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Apple / EMI

Dark Horse is the fifth studio album by George,
Originally released on Apple Records in December 1974 as the follow-up to Living in the Material World.

1 Hari's on Tour (Express)  
2 Simply Shady  
3 So Sad  
4 Bye Bye Love  
5 Maya Love  
6 Ding Dong Ding Dong  
7 Dark Horse  
8 Far East Man  
9 It Is He (Jai Sri Krishna)