George Harrison: Live In Japan

Live In Japan

George Harrison

  • £34.99
    Delivery from £9.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 February 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Originally Release Date: July 13 1992

Side A
1 I Want To Tell You  
2 Old Brown Shoe  
3 Taxman  
4 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)  
5 If I Needed Someone  
Side B
1 Something  
2 What Is Life  
3 Dark Horse  
4 Piggies  
5 Got My Mind Set On You  
Side C
1 Cloud Nine  
2 Here Comes The Sun  
3 My Sweet Lord  
4 All Those Years Ago  
5 Cheer Down  
Side D
1 Devil’s Radio  
2 Isn’t It A Pity  
3 While My Guitar Gently Weeps  
4 Roll Over Beethoven