Ringo Starr: Ringo 2012

Ringo 2012

Ringo Starr

  • £14.99  

  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Ringo's 17th Solo Album has nine tracks, two are covers: "Think It Over" by Buddy Holly and "Rock Island Line by Lonnie Donegan"

This time Ringo is joined by a sizable guest list including guitarists Joe Walsh and Kenny Wayne Shepherd, plus Michael Bradford, Steve Dudas, Charlie Haden, Amy Keys, Kelly Moneymaker, Richard Page, Van Dyke Parks, Dave Stewart, Bruce Sugar, Benmont Tench, Don Was and Edgar Winter.


  1. Anthem
  2. Wings
  3. Think It Over
  4. Samba
  5. Rock Island Line
  6. Step Lightly
  7. Wonderful
  8. In Liverpool
  9. Slow Down