The Beatles: 1 (2015) Gatefold Vinyl
More images

1 (2015) Gatefold Vinyl

The Beatles

  • £34.99
    Delivery from £12.39

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 November 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Apple / EMI

2LP gatefold on 180g heavyweight vinyl

27 remixed tracks (2015),
2LP gatefold on 180g heavyweight vinyl.
Package includes poster and art cards.

LP1 Side A
1 Love Me Do  
2 From Me To You  
3 She Loves You  
4 I Want To Hold Your Hand  
5 Can’t Buy Me Love  
6 A Hard Day’s Night  
7 I Feel Fine  
8 Eight Days A Week  
LP1 Side B
1 Ticket To Ride  
2 Help!  
3 Yesterday  
4 Day Tripper  
5 We Can Work It Out  
6 Paperback Writer  
7 Yellow Submarine  
8 Eleanor Rigby  
LP2 Side A
1 Penny Lane  
2 All You Need Is Love  
3 Hello, Goodbye  
4 Lady Madonna  
5 Hey Jude  
LP2 Side B
1 The Long And Winding Road  
2 Get Back  
3 The Ballad Of John And Yoko  
4 Something  
5 Come Together  
6 Let It Be