The Beatles: Yellow Submarine Songtrack

Yellow Submarine Songtrack

The Beatles

  • £14.99
    Delivery from £6.78

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

This newly remastered edition of Yellow Submarine includes 15 tracks fully remixed/remastered at Abbey Road Studios, including songs which were originally released on Rubber Soul, Revolver, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, Magical Mystery Tour, and the original soundtrack to Yellow Submarine.


Side 1
1. Yellow Submarine
2. Hey Bulldog
3. Eleanor Rigby
4. Love You To
5. All Together Now
6. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
7. Think For Yourself
8. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9. With A Little Help From My Friends

Side 2
1. Baby You're A Rich Man
2. Only A Northern Song
3. All You Need Is Love
4. When I'm Sixty Four
5. Nowhere Man
6. It's All Too Much