The Beatles: Let It Be – Special Edition (CD)
More images

Let It Be – Special Edition (CD)

The Beatles

  • £8.49
    Delivery from £5.32

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Apple / EMI

The ‘Let It Be’ album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell, All the new ‘Let It Be’ releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes.

  • The Beatles iconic final studio album being released to coincide with the worldwide release of Peter Jackson’s 3 part documentary ‘The Beatles: Get Back’.
  • New stereo mix of the original album by Giles Martin.
CD 1
1 Two Of Us  
2 Dig A Pony  
3 Across The Universe  
4 I Me Mine  
5 Dig It  
6 Let It Be  
7 Maggie Mae  
8 I’ve Got A Feeling  
9 One After 909  
10 The Long And Winding Road  
11 For You Blue  
12 Get Back