The Beatles: Let It Be – Special Edition (Super Deluxe)
More images

Let It Be – Special Edition (Super Deluxe)

The Beatles

  • £109.99
    Delivery from £24.62

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 15 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
5CD + Blu-Ray
Apple / EMI

The ‘Let It Be’ album has been newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell in stereo, 5.1 surround DTS, and Dolby Atmos. All the new ‘Let It Be’ releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. The Super Deluxe collections also feature 27 previously unreleased session recordings, a four-track ‘Let It Be’ EP, and the never before released 14-track ‘Get Back’ stereo LP mix compiled by engineer Glyn Johns in May 1969. Additionally, the Super Deluxe editions feature a 100 page hard-back book with an introduction by Paul McCartney, extensive notes and track-by-track recording information and many previously unseen photos, personal notes, tape box images and more.

  • The Beatles iconic final studio album being released to coincide with the worldwide release of Peter Jackson’s 3 part documentary ‘The Beatles: Get Back’.
  • New stereo mix of the original album by Giles Martin.
  • Additional discs featuring a selection of outtakes from the recording sessions.
  • Blu-ray contains Dolby Atmos mix, 5.1 surround mix, plus high-res stereo mix of the original album.

CD1 - New Stereo Mix of Original Album:
1 Two Of Us  
2 Dig A Pony  
3 Across The Universe  
4 I Me Mine  
5 Dig It  
6 Let It Be  
7 Maggie Mae  
8 I’ve Got A Feeling  
9 One After 909  
10 The Long And Winding Road  
11 For You Blue  
12 Get Back  
CD2 - Get Back - Apple Sessions:
1 Morning Camera (Speech – mono) / Two Of Us (Take 4)  
2 Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You (Mono)  
3 Can You Dig It?  
4 I Don’t Know Why I’m Moaning (Speech – mono)  
5 For You Blue (Take 4)  
6 Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be (Take 10)  
7 I’ve Got A Feeling (Take 10)  
8 Dig A Pony (Take 14)  
9 Get Back (Take 19)  
10 Like Making An Album? (Speech)  
11 One After 909 (Take 3)  
12 Don’t Let Me Down (First rooftop performance)  
13 The Long And Winding Road (Take 19)  
14 Wake Up Little Susie / I Me Mine (Take 11)  
CD3 - Get Back - Rehearsals and Apple Jams:
1 On The Day Shift Now (Speech – mono) / All Things Must Pass (Rehearsals – mono)  
2 Concentrate On The Sound (mono)  
3 Gimme Some Truth (Rehearsal – mono)  
4 I Me Mine (Rehearsal – mono)  
5 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Rehearsal)  
6 Polythene Pam (Rehearsal – mono)  
7 Octopus’s Garden (Rehearsal – mono)  
8 Oh! Darling (Jam)  
9 Get Back (Take 8)  
10 The Walk (Jam)  
11 Without A Song (Jam) – Billy Preston with John and Ringo  
12 Something (Rehearsal – mono)  
13 Let It Be (Take 28)  
CD4 - Get Back LP – 1969 Glyn Johns Mix:
1 One After 909  
2 I’m Ready (aka Rocker) / Save The Last Dance For Me / Don’t Let Me Down  
3 Don’t Let Me Down  
4 Dig A Pony  
5 I’ve Got A Feeling  
6 Get Back  
7 For You Blue  
8 Teddy Boy  
9 Two Of Us  
10 Maggie Mae  
11 Dig It  
12 Let It Be  
13 The Long And Winding Road  
14 Get Back (Reprise)  
CD5 - Let It Be EP:
1 Across The Universe (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)  
2 I Me Mine (unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 mix)  
3 Don’t Let Me Down (new mix of original single version)  
4 Let It Be (new mix of original single version)  
Disc 1 Blu-Ray:
1 Dolby Atmos  
2 96kHz/24-bit DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1  
3 96kHz/24-bit High Res Stereo (2019 Stereo Mix)