The Beatles: Love


The Beatles

  • £1.99  

  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
CD Album

LOVE is a fascinating reworking of numerous classic Beatles recordings by the band’s original producer, Sir George Martin and his son Giles.

The CD album contains 26 tracks re-worked by George and Giles Martin for the LOVE show in Las Vegas, an incredible music and visual experience created out of the collaboration between The Beatles and Cirque Du Soleil. The result is an unprecedented approach to the music.

Simultaneously released is a special 2 disc edition that will include the stereo CD and an Audio only DVD containing a lightly extended version in amazing 5.1 surround sound.

  1. Because (Love Version)
  2. Get Back (Love Version)
  3. Glass Onion (Love Version)
  4. Eleanor Rigby/Julia (Love Version)
  5. I Am The Walrus (Love Version)
  6. I Want To Hold Your Hand (Love Version)
  7. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing (Love Version)
  8. Gnik Nus (Love Version)
  9. Something/Blue Jay Way (Love Version)
  10. Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter (Love Version)
  11. Help! (Love Version)
  12. Blackbird/Yesterday (Love Version)
  13. Strawberry Fields Forever (Love Version)
  14. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows (Love Version)
  15. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Love Version)
  16. Octopus's Garden (Love Version)
  17. Lady Madonna (Love Version)
  18. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (Love Version)
  19. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (Love Version)
  20. Revolution (Love Version)
  21. Back In The USSR (Love Version)
  22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Love Version)
  23. A Day In The Life (Love Version)
  24. Hey Jude (Love Version)
  25. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise) (Love Version)
  26. All You Need Is Love (Love Version)